Alaska State Tournament (Alaska State High School Drama, Debate, and Forensics Championships)

Tournament Information

Date: 03/04/2010
Tournament Location: East Anchorage High School in Anchorage, Alaska


Tournament Results

Policy Debate

1. Kenny Hubbell & Bexley Brown from South Anchorage HS

2. Ben Blue & Bailey Richards of Homer HS

Lincoln-Douglas Debate

CO-CHAMPIONS (duo to final round close out) Esther Smith and David Smith of Chugiak HS

Public Forum Debate

1. David Spyke & Max Silverman

2. Stephanie Brown & Gabriella DiGloria of Whitestone HS


Add comment

Add Comment