2011 WVHS "The Reel Thing"

Tournament Information

Date: 01/15/2011
Tournament Location: Aurora, IL


Tournament Results


1.    Downers Grove South   
2.    Metea Valley   
3.    Oswego East   
4.    Neuqua Valley   
5.    Coal City

Dramatic Duet Acting
1.    Erin M. Walsh and Malorie Masek    (Downers Grove South)
2.    Emma Murry and Nicole O'Toole    (Downers Grove South)
3.    Lauren Lisauskas and Nick Ohl    (Metea Valley)
4.    Johanna Mason and Katie Courter     (Homewood-Flossmoor)
5.    Jazmine Mazique and Kevin Strong    (Homewood-Flossmoor)
6.    Dan Reifsteck and Gabriella Godinez    (Oswego East)

Dramatic Interpretation

1.    Chante Gordon    (Downers Grove South)
2.    Smitha Ajjampur    (Metea Valley)
3.    Cody Chandler    (Coal City)
4.    Stephanie Guarino    (Metea Valley)
5.    Christie Jeung    (Neuqua Valley)
6.    Ellie Cahill    (Neuqua Valley)
F.    Brandon Johnson    (Oswego East)
F.    Christopher Kelley    (Homewood-Flossmoor)

Extemporaneous Speaking
1.    C. Rachel Joseph    (Metea Valley)
2.    Morgan Brown    (Oswego East)
3.    Zack Landers    (Coal City)
4.    Tim Chow    (Downers Grove South)
5.    Amanda Murphy    (Reed-Custer)
6.    Joe Pelliccioni    (Downers Grove North)

Humorous Duet Acting
1.    Christian Moran-Rudd and Logan Moran-Rudd    (Downers Grove South)
2.    Kelli O'Donnell and Wil Padera    (Reed-Custer)
3.    Gabriella Godinez and Mikey Tito    (Oswego East)
4.    Austin Houar and Mason Maguire    (Downers Grove South)
5.    Belinda Green and Cody Chandler    (Coal City)
6.    Bianca Rasathurai and Sophia Khan    (Metea Valley)

Humorous Interpretation
1.    Tim Ropp    (Oswego East)
2.    Tim Cook    (Metea Valley)
3.    Dan Leahy    (Downers Grove South)
4.    Maren Eriksen-Russo    (Metea Valley)
5.    John Dunn    (Oswego East)
6.    Nikki Kay    (Downers Grove North)
F.    Warren Jefferson    (Homewood-Flossmoor)

Impromptu Speaking
1.    Zack Landers    (Coal City)
2.    Saher Khan    (Streamwood)
3.    Dhara Puvar    (Downers Grove South)
4.    Prerna Subramanian    (Neuqua Valley)
5.    Erin Schoch    (Neuqua Valley)
6.    Olivia O'Donnell    (Reed-Custer)
F.    Becca Senft    (Oswego East)

Informative Speaking
1.    Cody Strolia    (Downers Grove South)
2.    Erin Vincent    (Metea Valley)
3.    Megan Smith   (Reed-Custer)
4.    Sara Horn    (Coal City)
5.    Rachel Elfman    (Homewood-Flossmoor)
6.    Eric Zhang    (Metea Valley)

Oratorical Declamation

1.    Madison Madrid    (Metea Valley)
2.    Kaylee Moeslein    (Downers Grove South)
3.    Guillermo Morales    (Streamwood)
4.    Hannah Rueger    (South Elgin)
5.    Alisha Sandridge    (Downers Grove South)
6.    Kris Pittard    (Metea Valley)

Original Comedy

1.    Mikey Tito    (Oswego East)
2.    Corey Fyock    (Oswego East)
3.    Belinda Green    (Coal City)
4.    Lance Willis    (Reed-Custer)
5.    Becca Johnson    (Downers Grove North)
6.    Joanna Wu    (Metea Valley)

Original Oratory
1.    Dhara Puvar    (Downers Grove South)
2.    Elizabeth Kang    (Metea Valley)
3.    Amanda Murphy    (Reed-Custer)
4.    Erin M. Walsh    (Downers Grove South)
5.    Nicole Knoepfle    (Metea Valley)
6.    Alyssa Burns    (Metea Valley)

Poetry Reading
1.    Erin Lin    (Neuqua Valley)
2.    Nicole O'Toole    (Downers Grove South)
3.    Katie Klaus    (Waubonsie Valley)
4.    Emma Murry    (Downers Grove South)
5.    Beverly Pietrie    (Waubonsie Valley)
6.    Malorie Masek    (Downers Grove South)

Prose Reading
1.    Nathanial Marshall    (Reed-Custer)
2.    Dan Leahy    (Downers Grove South)
3.    Kelsey Devine    (Coal City)
4.    Aly Kroka    (South Elgin)
5.    Katie Portman    (Downers Grove North)
6.    Ezgi Basar    (Metea Valley)
F.    Michelle Bautista    (South Elgin)
F.    Jordan Bos-Watson    (Homewood-Flossmoor)

Radio Speaking
1.    Rebekah Covington    (Neuqua Valley)
2.    Lindsay Bonilla    (Waubonsie Valley)
3.    Andrew Heitzman    (Neuqua Valley)
4.    Austin Houar    (Downers Grove South)
5.    Kyrie Courter     (Homewood-Flossmoor)
6.    Chinmay Vaidya    (Metea Valley)

Special Occasion Speaking

1.    Kelli O'Donnell    (Reed-Custer)
2.    Myna Sharma    (Neuqua Valley)
3.    Derrek Chung    (Neuqua Valley)
4.    Laura Zimmermann    (Metea Valley)
5.    Sam Dooman    (South Elgin)
6.    Alex Rogers    (Oswego East)
F.    Shreya Shanker    (Waubonsie Valley)
F.    Celeste Aguzino    (Downers Grove South)


Add comment

Add Comment