2011 Timken HS (Terry Garner) Reaching Higher

Tournament Information

Date: 01/29/2011
Tournament Location: Canton, OH


Tournament Results


1.    Louisville   
2.    Perry   
3.    North Canton Hoover   
4.    Carrollton   
5.    Canton McKinley   
6.    Canton Central Catholic

Dramatic Interpretation
1.    Jenna Dolan    (Louisville)
2.    CARSON MILLER    (Carrollton)
3.    Jessica McCallum    (Perry)
4.    Kanisha West    (Perry)
5.    DJ Marlatt    (Perry)
6.    Annie Szendrey    (North Canton Hoover)

Duo Interpretation
1.    Alli Francis and Justin Woody    (Perry)
2.    CHANDLER MEEK and GABE MILLER    (Carrollton)
3.    Daniel Rodriguez and Zach Lindesmith    (Canton Central Catholic)
4.    Kim Rose and Suzi Shapuite    (Perry)
5.    Alaina Harless and Alex Gaff    (Perry)

Humorous Interpretation

1.    Caleb Snyder    (Perry)
2.    Samuel Poulos    (Canton McKinley)
3.    MEGAN PERRY    (Carrollton)
4.    Ryan Skaggs    (Canton McKinley)
5.    Holly Paden    (Canton McKinley)
5.    Travis Williams    (Perry)
6.    Sean Keane    (Perry)

Impromptu Speaking
1.    Tyler Thaxton    (Louisville)
2.    Seth Noble    (North Canton Hoover)
3.    Jerry Julian    (Louisville)
4.    Erin Moore    (Perry)
5.    SARA WETTER    (Carrollton)
6.    Garth Woodson    (Perry)

International Extemporaneous Speaking
1.    Mike McBurney    (Perry)
2.    Charlie Jeffreys    (Perry)
3.    Nicole Waers    (Perry)
4.    Michael Thomas    (Louisville)
5.    BRADY MCCLURE    (Carrollton)
6.    Shane Stockall    (Perry)

Lincoln Douglas Debate

1.    Shawn Barth    (North Canton Hoover)
2.    DJ Amireh    (North Canton Hoover)
3.    Elaine Souder    (Louisville)
4.    Derick Damron    (North Canton Hoover)
5.    AJ Manello    (North Canton Hoover)
6.    Michael Moreck    (Louisville)

Oratorical Interpretation

1.    Briana Beaver    (Louisville)
2.    Cassie Brown    (Canton McKinley)
3.    Miranda Sexton    (Canton McKinley)
4.    Hannah York    (Perry)
5.    Bethany Beaver    (Louisville)
6.    Erica Davis    (Perry)

Original Oratory
1.    Molly Craig    (Perry)
2.    Ashley Moore    (Louisville)
3.    Haley Smith    (Perry)
4.    Gena DiMattio    (Canton Central Catholic)
5.    Maddie Rogers    (Louisville)
6.    Danielle Baker    (Louisville)

Prose/Poetry Reading
1.    Austin Black    (Perry)
2.    Gabi Fatzinger    (North Canton Hoover)
3.    Brittni Walter    (Perry)
4.    Mack Sommers    (North Canton Hoover)
5.    Megan Montgomery    (Canton McKinley)
6.    Kristin Werstler    (Louisville)

Public Forum Debate

1.    JACQUE KENNEDY and KAILEY KENNEDY    (Carrollton)
2.    Adare Chance and Celeste Goldie    (North Canton Hoover)
3.    Lauren Higgins and Sierra Jackson    (Louisville)
4.    Anna Wade and Sam Ulrich    (Louisville)
5.    Laura Kingsley and Paiton Swope    (North Canton Hoover)
6.    Jessica Begue and Olivia Basso    (Louisville)

United States Extemporaneous Speaking
1.    Matt Meeks    (Perry)
2.    Caitlin Duckworth    (Louisville)
3.    Coen Cobb    (Canton Central Catholic)
4.    Pedro Mejia    (Canton McKinley)
5.    DUSTIN SHREVE    (Carrollton)
6.    Hayden Smith    (Perry)


Add comment

Add Comment