2011 Reed-Custer New Year Invitational

Tournament Information

Date: 01/08/2011
Tournament Location: Braidwood, IL


Tournament Results


1.    Metea Valley   
2.    Downers Grove South   
3.    Oswego H.S.   
4.    Coal City   
5.    Normal University

Dramatic Duet Acting
1.    Angie Senkpeil and Ben Wooley   (Oswego H.S.)
2.    Audrey Keen and Ben Edwards    (Normal University)
3.    A.J. Jennings and Blair Wright    (Sandwich)
4.    Alex Giordano and Cassidy Johnson    (Coal City)
5.    Kelly Tischler and Olivia German    (Downers Grove South)
6.    Abby Armato and Elly Walsh-Rock    (Downers Grove South)
F.    Dominic Leto and Torie Trenter    (Oswego H.S.)

Dramatic Interpretation
1.    Kambria Vance    (Normal University)
2.    Angie Senkpeil    (Oswego H.S.)
3.    Michaela Maris    (Olympia)
4.    Mariah Copeland    (Downers Grove South)
5    Blair Wright    (Sandwich)
6.    Aimee Nugent    (Seneca)
F.    Stephanie Guarino    (Metea Valley)
F.    Matthew Henry    (Olympia)

Extemporaneous Speaking
1.    Zack Landers    (Coal City)
2.    C. Rachel Joseph    (Metea Valley)
3.    Ben Wooley    (Oswego H.S.)
4.    Nilo Cobau    (Metea Valley)
5.    Josh Ferrer    (Champaign Centennial)
6.    Nate May    (Normal University)
F.    Mike Pappanicholas    (Downers Grove South)

Humorous Duet Acting
1.    Lian Lucansky and Natasha Prosek    (Downers Grove South)
2.    Cody Gindy and Michael Keigher    (Bradley-Bourbonnais)
3.    Belinda Green and Cody Chandler    (Coal City)
4.    Andrew Desch and Michaela Maris    (Olympia)
5.    Hannah Vercelote and James Reinbacher    (Reed-Custer)
6.    Daniel Karesh and Smitha Ajjampur    (Metea Valley)

Humorous Interpretation
1.    Kelsey Devine    (Coal City)
2.    Alison Ogunmoken    (Normal University)
3.    James Reinbacher    (Reed-Custer)
4.    Mike Maloney    (Downers Grove South)
5.    Victoria Heller    (Limestone)
6.    Rajeev Udumula    (Metea Valley)

Impromptu Speaking
1.    Cara Collins    (Oswego H.S.)
2.    Krishna Bathina    (Metea Valley)
3.    Zack Landers    (Coal City)
4.    Jay Simmons    (Normal University)
5.    Sarah Tedeschi    (Crete-Monee)
6.    Nate Vojtik    (Oswego H.S.)

Informative Speaking

1.    Megan Smith    (Reed-Custer)
2.    Iman Eikram    (Champaign Centennial)
3.    Carlos Shoemaker    (Coal City)
4.    Jessica Eloso    (Oswego H.S.)
5.    Elly Walsh-Rock    (Downers Grove South)
6.    Natasha Prosek    (Downers Grove South)

Oratorical Declamation

1.    Jess Michels    (Normal University)
2.    Madison Madrid    (Metea Valley)
3.    Nick Allen    (Bradley-Bourbonnais)
4.    Kimberly Baker    (Metea Valley)
5.    Jake Berry    (Oswego H.S.)
6.    Kris Pittard    (Metea Valley)

Original Comedy

1.    Maggie Brawner    (Oswego H.S.)
2.    Madison Oakley    (Normal University)
3.    Belinda Green    (Coal City)
4.    Alex Benjamin   (Bradley-Bourbonnais)
5.    Giselle Gaztambide    (Oswego H.S.)
6.    Jake Thomas    (Coal City)

Original Oratory

1.    Natalie Bowman    (Normal University)
2.    Elizabeth Kang    (Metea Valley)
3.    Nicole Knoepfle    (Metea Valley)
4.    Autum Greeson    (Limestone)
5.    Amanda Murphy    (Reed-Custer)
6.    Josh Ferrer    (Champaign Centennial)

Poetry Reading
1.    Elizabeth Wittrig    (Olympia)
2.    Natalie Bowman    (Normal University)
3.    Natalie Thompson    (Oswego H.S.)
4.    Ashton Goodly    (Champaign Centennial)
5.    Iman Eikram    (Champaign Centennial)
6.    Madison Oakley    (Normal University)

Prose Reading

1.    Audrey Keen    (Normal University)
2.    Natalie Bowman    (Normal University)
3.    Max Look    (Limestone)
4.    Nathanial Marshall    (Reed-Custer)
5.    Alex Koerner    (Bradley-Bourbonnais)
6.    Dominic Leto    (Oswego H.S.)
F.    Ezgi Basar    (Metea Valley)
F.    Kate Kirkton    (Seneca)

Radio Speaking
1.    Chinmay Vaidya    (Metea Valley)
2.    Justin Aldred    (Olympia)
3.    Jay Simmons    (Normal University)
4.    Mike Swanson    (Oswego H.S.)
5.    Hannah Bauersfeld    (Olympia)
6.    Celeste Aguzino    (Downers Grove South)
F.    Breanna Wennberg    (Reed-Custer)

Special Occasion Speaking

1.    Jess Michels    (Normal University)
2.    Kelli O'Donnell    (Reed-Custer)
3.    Laura Zimmermann    (Metea Valley)
4.    Elizabeth Wittrig    (Olympia)
5.    Kenyon Jodlowski    (Olympia)
6.    Michelle Sonnenberger    (Downers Grove South)


Add comment

Add Comment