2011 Charger Challenge

Tournament Information

Date: 01/15/2011
Tournament Location: Palos Hills, IL


Tournament Results


1.    Lockport   
2.    Bradley-Bourbonnais   
3.    Andrew (Tinley Park)   
4.    Lincoln-Way East   
5.    Marist   
6.    Thornton Fractional South

Dramatic Duet Acting
1.    Alaina Boudreau and Hannah Bevis    (Bradley-Bourbonnais)
2.    Kelly Miotti and Michelle Stock    (Lockport)
3.    Martina Fleming and Mya-Joi Bryant    (Thornton Fractional South)
4.    Brian Laughran and Dennis Lynch    (Marist)
5.    Amanda Garrigan and Angela Rembles    (Marist)
6.    Brittany Miriki and Khyron Henry    (Thornton Fractional North)
F.    Kendra Sowa and Sydney Beck    (Oak Forest)
F.    Devon Jackson and Jessica Ashley    (Crete-Monee)

Dramatic Interpretation
1.    Rodrigo Arcibar    (Notre Dame College Prep (Niles))
2.    Danielle Doughterty    (Oak Forest)
3.    Margaret Ivancic    (Stagg)
4.    Kim Fischer    (Lincoln-Way East)
5.    Jessica Ashley    (Crete-Monee)
6.    Lena Al-loussi    (Oak Forest)
F.    Tylen Elliot    (Crete-Monee)
F.    Maddie Colarelli    (Lockport)

Extemporaneous Speaking
1.    Robert Distasio    (Marist)
2.    Aria Sylvester    (Andrew (Tinley Park))
3.    Stevie Hippleheuser    (Lockport)
4.    Sarah Tedeschi    (Crete-Monee)
5.    Jonathan Wilkins    (Thornton Fractional South)
6.    Katie Bassett    (Bradley-Bourbonnais)
F.    Lily Lisle    (Riverside-Brookfield)

Humorous Duet Acting
1.    Kortney Weisenfluh and Lizz Reitsma    (Lockport)
2.    AJ Galli and Michelle Lega    (Joliet West)
3.    Cody Gindy and Michael Keigher    (Bradley-Bourbonnais)
4.    Kim Fischer and Nick Karaskiewicz    (Lincoln-Way East)
5.    Dave Thomson and Shean Lubaton    (Oak Forest)
6.    Austin Gomez and Dan Jeffries    (Andrew (Tinley Park))

Humorous Interpretation
1.    Jacob Pieczynski    (Lincoln-Way East)
2.    Ryan Smetana    (Lincoln-Way East)
3.    Manning Goldman    (Thornton Fractional South)
4.    Tyler Wynd    (Notre Dame College Prep (Niles))
5.    Lucas Kennedy    (Marist)
6.    Bridget Ivancic    (Stagg)

Impromptu Speaking

1.    Robert Distasio    (Marist)
2.    Sarah Tedeschi    (Crete-Monee)
3.    Carolyn Duong    (Lincoln-Way North)
4.    Sara Nie    (Riverside-Brookfield)
5.    Mabola Rotibi    (Lincoln-Way North)
6.    Nura Ishola    (Thornton Fractional South)
F.    Danyal Bhutto    (Andrew (Tinley Park))

Informative Speaking

1.    Megan Ouwenga    (Bradley-Bourbonnais)
2.    Sarah Kmeic    (Andrew (Tinley Park))
3.    Sarah Kenny    (Andrew (Tinley Park))
4.    Blake Jefferies    (Thornton Fractional South)
5.    Alex Krull    (Lincoln-Way East)
6.    Stevie Hippleheuser    (Lockport)

Oratorical Declamation
1.    Adetoun Sogbein    (Thornton Fractional North)
2.    Cairo Lewis    (Fenwick)
3.    Dennis Lynch    (Marist)
4.    Nermeen Shaabneh    (Stagg)
5.    Amanda Garrigan    (Marist)
6.    Betsy Pearson    (Lockport)
F.    Etinosa Ogboma    (Andrew (Tinley Park))

Original Comedy

1.    Kevin Smaller    (Riverside-Brookfield)
2.    Bernadette Bajzek    (Tinley Park H.S.)
3.    Justin Rembert    (Thornton Fractional South)
4.    Alex Benjamin    (Bradley-Bourbonnais)
5.    Ally Novaski    (Andrew (Tinley Park))
6.    Andre Gracias    (Stagg)

Original Oratory
1.    Nathan Lane    (Notre Dame College Prep (Niles))
2.    Maddie Colarelli    (Lockport)
3.    Jenn McLean    (Andrew (Tinley Park))
4.    Mike Brannigan    (Marist)
5.    Robert Hill    (Thornton Fractional North)

Poetry Reading
1.    Angela Rembles    (Marist)
2.    Nick Allen    (Bradley-Bourbonnais)
3.    Sarah Kmeic    (Andrew (Tinley Park))
4.    Amatziah Snipes    (Tinley Park H.S.)
5.    Zach Brayer    (Notre Dame College Prep (Niles))
6.    Elise Tomasian    (Fenwick)
F.    Mobola Rotibi    (Lincoln-Way North)

Prose Reading

1.    Manning Goldman    (Thornton Fractional South)
2.    Hanna Samawi    (Lincoln-Way East)
3.    Alex Koerner    (Bradley-Bourbonnais)
4.    Kristyn Assise    (Andrew (Tinley Park))
5.    Margaret Ivancic    (Stagg)
6.    Lizz Reitsma    (Lockport)

Radio Speaking
1.    Alex Krull    (Lincoln-Way East)
2.    Kortney Wiesenfluh    (Lockport)
3.    Rachel LeSage    (Bradley-Bourbonnais)
4.    Alexandra Vasilopoulos    (Oak Forest)
5.    Carolyn Duong    (Lincoln-Way North)
6.    Brian O'Donnell    (Lincoln-Way North)

Special Occasion Speaking

1.    Alex Benjamin    (Bradley-Bourbonnais)
2.    Jamie Bonnema    (Marist)
3.    Pat Walsh    (Lincoln-Way East)
4.    Martina Fleming    (Thornton Fractional South)
5.    Marc Hasan    (Lockport)
6.    Michelle Ivancic    (Stagg)
F.    Alex Alontaga    (Lockport)


Add comment

Add Comment