2010 Stow-Munroe Falls Debate Policy(PDQ)LD/PF

Tournament Information

Date: 12/17/2010
Tournament Location: Stow, OH


Tournament Results

2-Person Policy Debate
1.    Anna Liebler and Emily Mayfield    (Perry)
2.    Angela Smith and Jackson Frazier    (Louisville)

Lincoln-Douglas Debate

1.    Lear Jiang    (Copley)
2.    Allen Liew    (Wooster)
3.    Branavan Ragunanthan    (GlenOak)
4.    Brendan Higgins    (Poland Seminary)
5.    Michael Pinkham    (Wooster)
6.    Ben Leb    (Orange)

Public Forum Debate
1.    Jason Makishi and Sahand Farahati    (Copley)
2.    Ellen Wiencek and Jennifer Delozier    (Highland)
3.    Ana Moran and Anna Witkin    (Chagrin Falls)
4.    Brittany Lemon and Isaac Barry    (Norton)
5.    Amanda Loucks and Brooke Branson    (GlenOak)
6.    Eden Boyd and Megan Gallagher    (Perry)

Student Congress

1.    AJ Rojek    (North Canton Hoover)
1.    John Zeng    (Solon)
1.    Colin Anderson    (Stow)
2.    Anand Rajan    (Beachwood)
2.    Alaina Seguin    (Canton South)
2.    Ethan Schmitt    (University School)
3.    Cassandra Dellacorte    (Highland)
3.    Mike Audi    (Perry)
3.    Paul Wood    (Wooster)
4.    Beth Moses    (Beachwood)
4.    Christine Fagley    (Canton South)
4.    Nicholas Bentley    (Perry)
5.    Anshika Niraj    (Beachwood)
5.    Calvin Curtin    (Perry)
5.    Dan Brazier    (Wadsworth)
6.    Ben McGavin    (Perry)
6.    Mitchell Felan    (Stow)
6.    Matt Depero    (Wadsworth)


Add comment

Add Comment