2010 Second Year and Novice National Championships At Woodward

Tournament Information

Date: 03/26/2010
Team-School In Charge: Woodward Academy
Tournament Location: Collage Park, GA


Tournament Results

Lincoln-Douglas Debate

2nd Year Champion

Brentwood KA (Kyle Allen-Niesen)

Novice Co-Champions

Lexington NS (Noah Star) AND Lexington PZ (Paul Zhou)

Top Second-Year Speakers
1. Farhan Damani — Greenhill School (TX)
2. Kyle Allen-Niesen — Brentwood School (CA)
3. Tom Cameron Loyola-Blakefield High School (MD)
4. Ellington Kirby — The Bronx High School of Science (NY)
5. Robbie Dillard — Northland Christian School (TX)
6. Michelle Choi — Harvard-Westlake School (CA)
7. Alex Tablan — The Bronx High School of Science (NY)
8. Adam Bennett — Harvard-Westlake School (CA)
9. Sarah Holley — Northland Christian School (TX)
10. Mims Windham — Mountain Brook High School (AL)

Top Novice Speakers

1. Noah Star — Lexington High School (MA)
2. Scarlett Addas — Brentwood School (CA)
3. Ben Bermudez — Mountain Brook High School (AL)
4. Kyla Wilcher — Northland Christian School (TX)
5. Andrew Glantz — Brentwood School (CA)
6. Dakotah Rice — Gwinnett School of Math, Science, and Technology (GA)
7. John Soneff — Brentwood School (CA)
8. Dorian Kaminski — The Bronx High School of Science (NY)
9. Brendan Gallagher — Harvard-Westlake School (CA)
10. Morgan Lawson — Northland Christian School (TX)


Add comment

Add Comment