2010 Oswego High School Invitational

Tournament Information

Date: 12/11/2010
Tournament Location: Oswego, IL


Tournament Results


1.    Downers Grove South   
2.    Downers Grove North   
3.    Oswego H.S.   
4.    Reed-Custer   
5.    Plainfield Central

Dramatic Duet Acting
1.    Dominic Leto and Torie Trenter    (Oswego H.S.)
1.    Annie Favia and Katelyn Cunningham    (Plainfield Central)
2.    Andrew Bockus and Deanne Hornof    (Oswego H.S.)
3.    McKenney and O'Connor    (Downers Grove South)
4.    Olivia German and Tischler    (Downers Grove South)
4.    Angie Senkpeil and Ben Wooley    (Oswego H.S.)
5.    Kainn House and Sara Conwell    (Plainfield South)
6.    Cassie Long and Olivia Sipe    (Plainfield Central)

Dramatic Interpretation
1.    Mitch Sachdev    (Geneva)
2.    Angie Senkpeil    (Oswego H.S.)
3.    Deanne Hornof    (Oswego H.S.)
3.    Katrina Kryzaniak    (Reed-Custer)
4.    CAitlin Carlson    (Downers Grove South)
5.    Torie Trenter    (Oswego H.S.)
6.    Tyler Crawford    (Plainfield South)

Extemporaneous Speaking
1.    Zack Landers    (Coal City)
1.    Ammar Kalimullah   (Downers Grove South)
1.    Amanda Murphy    (Reed-Custer)
2.    Ben Wooley    (Oswego H.S.)
3.    Mariam Shaat    (Downers Grove North)
4.    Joe Pelliccioni    (Downers Grove North)
5.    Cody Strolia    (Downers Grove South)
6.    Paul Jannusik    (Downers Grove North)

Humorous Duet Acting
1.    Kelli O'Donnell and Wil Padera    (Reed-Custer)
2.    Lian Lucansky and Natasha Prosek    (Downers Grove South)
3.    Hannah Vercelote and James Reinbacher    (Reed-Custer)
4.    Belinda Green and Cody Chandler    (Coal City)
5.    Jeff Peterson and Nicole Smith    (Downers Grove North)
6.    Alexis Black and Nikki Young    (Plainfield Central)

Humorous Interpretation
1.    Alexa Castelvecchi    (Downers Grove North)
2.    Kelsey Devine    (Coal City)
3.    Nikki Young    (Plainfield Central)
4.    Zach Plata    (Downers Grove South)
5.    Erin Keegan    (Downers Grove South)
5.    Devin' Torkelsen    (Plainfield South)
6.    James Reinbacher    (Reed-Custer)

Impromptu Speaking
1.    Zack Landers    (Coal City)
2.    Becca Senft    (Oswego East)
2.    Keegan Bosch    (Plainfield Central)
3.    Cara Collins    (Oswego H.S.)
4.    Olivia O'Donnell    (Reed-Custer)
5.    Alejandro Hernandez    (Downers Grove North)
6.    Ammar Kalimullah    (Downers Grove South)

Informative Speaking
1.    Saeeda Zaman    (Downers Grove South)
2.    Erin Elgass    (Downers Grove North)
3.    Megan Smith    (Reed-Custer)
4.    Natasha Prosek    (Downers Grove South)
5.    Aishvi Desai    (Oswego East)
6.    Andy Krupin    (Downers Grove North)

Oratorical Declamation

1.    Madi Nona    (Downers Grove North)
2.    Hannah Vercelote    (Reed-Custer)
3.    Joey Thompson    (Sycamore)
4.    Jessica Edwards    (Oswego H.S.)
5.    Julianne Choi    (Oswego East)
6.    Jake Berry    (Oswego H.S.)

Original Comedy
1.    Mickey Richards    (Oswego H.S.)
2.    Jake Berry    (Oswego H.S.)
3.    Maxx Becker    (Downers Grove North)
4.    David Mateyka    (Oswego H.S.)
5.    Mike Maloney    (Downers Grove South)
6.    Emily Hook    (Downers Grove North)

Original Oratory

1.    Amanda Murphy    (Reed-Custer)
2.    Elisabeth Hopkins    (Downers Grove North)
3.    Haley Palmer    (Downers Grove North)
4.    Ellen Wildman    (Geneva)
5.    Magen Hauser    (Plainfield Central)
6.    Becca Senft    (Oswego East)

Poetry Reading
1.    Tyler Crawford    (Plainfield South)
2.    Samantha Wilson    (Oswego H.S.)
3.    Emily Ostgaard    (Geneva)
4.    Kathryn Murrillo    (Reed-Custer)
5.    Lian Rose Lucansky   (Downers Grove South)
6.    Natalie Thompson    (Oswego H.S.)

Prose Reading

1.    Kiley Michalec    (Reed-Custer)
2.    Dominic Leto    (Oswego H.S.)
3.    Kelsey Devine    (Coal City)
4.    Cassie Long    (Plainfield Central)
5.    Marygrace Schuman    (Downers Grove South)
6.    Nicole Smith    (Downers Grove North)

Radio Speaking
1.    Maxx Becker    (Downers Grove North)
2.    Keegan Bosch    (Plainfield Central)
3.    Alex Fulton    (Plainfield South)
4.    Andy Krupin    (Downers Grove North)
5.    Mike Swanson    (Oswego H.S.)
5.    Sarah Pollock    (Reed-Custer)
6.    Olivia German    (Downers Grove South)

Special Occasion Speaking
1.    Chelsea Gathers    (Plainfield Central)
2.    Kelli O'Donnell    (Reed-Custer)
3.    Celeste Aguzino    (Downers Grove South)
3.    Giselle Gaztambide    (Oswego H.S.)
4.    Roman Rivera    (Downers Grove North)
5.    Kate Benson    (Oswego H.S.)
6.    Tommy Fatigante    (Coal City)


Add comment

Add Comment