2010 Canton McKinley Holiday Tournament

Tournament Information

Date: 12/11/2010
Tournament Location: Canton, OH


Tournament Results


1.    Jackson H.S.   
2.    Perry   
3.    Oakwood   
4.    Canfield   
5.    Wooster

Dramatic Interpretation
1.    Miah Bickley    (GlenOak)
2.    Justin Woody    (Perry)
3.    Corey Lipkins, Jr.    (North Canton Hoover)
4.    DJ Marlatt    (Perry)
5.    Kayla Villegas    (Wooster)
6.    Theresa Leibhart    (Stow)
F.    Rachel Wagner    (Perry)

Duo Interpretation
1.    Jordan Teutsch and Sophia Pilolli    (Canfield)
2.    Maddie Stoffer and Rachel Czeles    (Jackson H.S.)
3.    Alex Norman and Connor Dunn    (Stow)
4.    Daniel Rodriguez and Zach Lindesmith    (Canton Central Catholic)
5.    CHANDLER MEEK and GABE MILLER    (Carrollton)
6.    Amanda Benson and MacKenzie Blaney    (Canfield)
F.    Hannah Domonkas and Rachel Shumway    (Stow)

Humorous Interpretation

1.    Caleb Snyder    (Perry)
2.    Samuel Poulos    (Canton McKinley)
3.    Manny Anderson    (Stow)
4.    Stefan Fraga    (Wooster)
5.    Christian Corpora    (CVCA)
6.    Emily Basso    (Louisville)
F.    Hank Beyer    (Oakwood)

Impromptu Speaking
1.    Cody Oldham    (Jackson H.S.)
2.    Marisa McGrath    (Canfield)
3.    Chloe Gebacz    (Canfield)
4.    Alex Smith    (North Canton Hoover)
5.    Gary Zamary    (Canfield)
6.    Garth Woodson    (Perry)
F.    Tyler Walker    (Wadsworth)

International Extemporaneous Speaking
1.    Abhishek Bhargava    (Jackson H.S.)
2.    Vineet Rai    (Canfield)
3.    Gretchen Scheel    (Canfield)
4.    Joe Fahmy     (Jackson H.S.)
5.    Kelly Fleming    (Canfield)
6.    NICK TORIAN    (Carrollton)
F.    Najeeb Ahmed    (Perrysburg)

Oratorical Interpretation

1.    Briana Beaver    (Louisville)
2.    Bethany Beaver    (Louisville)
3.    Henry Blattner    (Oakwood)
4.    Mariah Glascock    (Perry)
5.    Erica Davis    (Perry)
6.    Caroline Bennett    (Canfield)
F.    Cassie Brown    (Canton McKinley)

Original Oratory
1.    Logan Maltese    (Canton Central Catholic)
2.    Liz Huizenga    (Oakwood)
3.    Aneela Qadir    (Jackson H.S.)
4.    Haley Smith    (Perry)
5.    Taylor Humphrey     (Jackson H.S.)
6.    Andrew Walker     (Jackson H.S.)
F.    Rose Milnes     (Jackson H.S.)

Prose/Poetry Reading

1.    Gabrielle Fatzinger    (North Canton Hoover)
2.    Emily Hatcher     (Jackson H.S.)
3.    Grace Bolinger    (CVCA)
4.    Hannah Doan    (Wooster)
5.    Brittni Walter    (Perry)
6.    Cassie Swihart    (Perry)
F.    Jessica Detchon    (North Canton Hoover)

Student Congress
1.    Colin Anderson    (Stow)
2.    Dan Brazier    (Wadsworth)
3.    David Trujillo    (North Canton Hoover)
4.    Jeff Scott    (Lake Center Christian School)
5.    Nicholas Bentley    (Perry)
6.    Abby Lyall    (Jackson H.S.)
F.    Calvin Curtin    (Perry)
F.    Alaina Seguin    (Canton South)
F.    Michael Welden    (Stow)
F.    Ben McGavin    (Perry)
F.    Mike Audi    (Perry)
F.    Christine Fagley    (Canton South)

United States Extemporaneous Speaking
1.    Ben Pykare    (CVCA)
2.    Alex Wasdahl     (Jackson H.S.)
3.    Rachel Bodenschatz    (GlenOak)
4.    Elizabeth Kleinhenz    (Wooster)
5.    Matt Meeks    (Perry)
6.    Katie Hoffman    (Oakwood)
F.    Nicole Cooney    (Perry)


Add comment

Add Comment