NFL's 2010 Board of Directors Results

No replies

The NFL has announced the results of the Board of Directors elections.  The following have been elected:

Don Crabtree (MO)

Pamela McComas (KS)

Timothy Sheaff (IA)

David Huston (TX) 

David Houston will begin his first term on the 1st of September, 2010.  The incumbents Don Crabtree, Timothey Sheaff, and Pamela McComas will continue their tenures for another four years on the board.  

Post reply